top of page

Our Leaders

Our dedicated team of experienced professionals are always on the ball, utilizing their unique skills and passion to move the work of MRCA forward. We’re always pushing ourselves to stay ahead of the curve and striving to perfect our programs. Meet some of our incredible leaders below

Laurie Schafer

Past President

Matt Lueck

President Elect

Angela Keehn


Kevin Wahr


Amy Simon


Patty Steele

Board Member

Terri Lombardi

Board Member

Mary Oomen

Board Member

Lori Vogt

Board Member

Renee Sheneman

Membership Chairperson

Angela Patterson

Advisory Board Member

Cheryl Korpela

Programming Co-Chair

Kayla Ayers

Programming Co-Chair

Robin Beeman

Corporate Partners

bottom of page